If you would like your acount and game data to be removed, please Sign In and use the button on your User Settings Page. For security and safety, we validate that you are able to access your account before you are able to request its removal.
After deletion, we will not be able to recover your data. For safety, we may send a verification email before performing the deletion. It may require up to 10 business days before all the data is completely removed.